ESDaP Executive Commitee

The Executive Committee of the Society consists of 12 members:

Jacek Szepietowski

Jacek Szepietowski Poland 
University of Medicine, Dept. of Dermatology - Wroclaw

President Elect & Secretary General 

Andrey Lvov

Antony Bewley UK 
Consultant Dermatologist, Barts Health NHS Trust (Whipps Cross Hospital and Royal London Hospital )

Past President

Luca Toms Aragons

Lucia Tomas Aragones Spain
University of Zaragoza (Dept. of Psychology) and Aragon Health Sciences Institute Zaragoza

Francoise Poot

Francoise Poot Belgium
Hospital Erasme, Brussels Universite Libre de Bruxelles

Executive Commitee Member
Florence Dalgard

Florence Dalgard Norway
University of Oslo

Executive Commitee Member
Uwe Gieler

Uwe Gieler Germany 
Zentrum fur Psychosomatische Medizin Giessen

Executive Commitee Member
Andrey Lvov

Andrey Lvov Russia
Moscow Medical Academy I.M Sechenov Russia

Executive Commitee Member
Laurent Misery

Laurent Misery France
University of Brest

Executive Commitee Member
Andrew Finlay

Nienke Vulink The Netherlands
Psychiatrist, Academisch Medisch Centrum Universiteit van Amsterdam

Executive Commitee Member
Sampogna Francesca

Francesca Sampogna Italy University of Rome

Clinical Epidemiology Unit, Istituto Dermopatico dell'Immcolata (IDI)-IRCCS, Rome, Italy

Executive Commitee Member
Ilknur Altunay

Prof. Ilknur K ALTUNAY

University of Health Sciences
Şişli Hamidiye Etfal Teaching and Research Hospital
Dermatology and Venereology Clinic​,Şişli/Istanbul​

Executive Committee MemberKüpfer Jörg

Joerg Küpfer Germany University of Giessen

Institute of Medical Psychology, Justus Liebig University, Giessen


Andrea Evers The Netherland University of Leiden


Klaus Michel Taube
Servando E. Marron

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website