» ESDaP Official Address:

ESDaP European Society for Dermatology and Psychiatry

c/ Westtreuhand Ag
Meinhardstrasse 5
A 6020 Innsbruck

» ESDaP President

Anthony Bewley
Consultant Dermatologist, Barts Health NHS Trust (Whipps Cross Hospital and Royal London Hospital)

e-mail to:

» ESDaP President-Elect

Florence Dalgard
University of Oslo, Norway

» ESDaP Secretary General

Francesca Sampogna
Clinical Epidemiology Unit, Istituto Dermopatico dell'Immcolata (IDI)-IRCCS, Rome, Italy

e-mail to:

» ESDaP Past-president

Jacek Szepietowski 
University of Medicine, Dept. of Dermatology - Wroclaw          

ESDaP Treasurer

Dr. Francoise Poot
ULB ERASME hospital
Department of dermatology
Route de Lennik 808
B-1070 Brussels

e-mail to: